Learn how to delete an itinerary previously created in TripBuilder
Steps to delete an itinerary
- Go to Customer Itineraries
- Search for the itinerary which should be deleted
- Click on Options
- Click on Delete Itinerary
When clicking Delete Itinerary, the following message will be displayed:
After clicking delete, the itinerary won’t be displayed anymore in the customer itinerary overview of the agency center.
Note: Only itineraries with status In Planning can be deleted.
Deleted itineraries can still be found in Customer Care under discarded itineraries.