This table covers the most important facts about the profiles and application access within TripBuilder. 

Profiles Access Product Plan 
Employee - Full Permission
  • Our Tours (Discover, Planner, Checkout)
  • Customer Care
  • Inventory 
All Product Plans
Employee - Product Management Only 
  • Our Tours (Discover, Planner, Checkout)
  • Inventory (Products only)
Premium only 
Employee - Customer Care only 
  • Our Tours (Discover, Planner, Checkout)
  • Customer Care
Premium only 
Employee - Admin
  • Our Tours (Discover, Planner, Checkout)
  • Customer Care
  • Inventory 
  • Settings
All Product Plans 
User of Travel Agency 
  • Our Tours (Discover, Planner, Checkout)

Add-on of Advanced Plan

&  Premium 


Learn how to create a new user here: Read more

Comments

2 comments

  • Sonam Martig

    Hello, I got a question regarding the user profile "guest". What is the purpose of this profile and access area?

    0
  • Anne Faulmann

    Hi Sonam 

    Thanks for your questions. 

    "Guest" is the main contact of a customer's itinerary automatically updated upon a booking or request. These are details of the main contact entered during the checkout. 

    The only access area is the itinerary that they are planning and eventually book. (Summary) 

    However, when handling bookings, always refer to the pax and contact data stored on the itinerary! (Customer Care)

    I hope that answers your questions. 

    Best, 

    Anne 

     

    0

Please sign in to leave a comment.