Learn how to discard an itinerary in customer care

This article will describe how to discard an itinerary in the Nezasa cockpit. 

Discard Itinerary 

The following steps describe how to cancel a booking in the Cockpit, under Customer care. 

Steps to discard an itinerary

  • Open the respective itinerary
  • Click on Discard Itinerary of the Action button 

60d2f2a65c350.png

  • Pop up Discard Itinerary is displayed. 

60d2f2a72b3a1.png

  • Click on Confirm to discard the itinerary. The status of the itinerary changes to discarded. 

The itinerary will be not displayed anymore in the Customer Care overview of all itineraries unless you check the "Include Discarded" box, which will allow the itinerary to be displayed again (see below).

60d2f2a80948e.png

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.