Important:

The settings about the no pre-selected room configuration of itineraries are only shown to Nezasa and Premium/Enterprise customers. Customers with other plans will not be able to see these settings. 

No pre-selected room config is generally not enabled. 

 

The travelers and rooms picker on the Discovery Detail Page has a pre-selected traveler and room configuration per default, which is 2 travelers in 1 room. 

Display on Discovery Detail 

Display on the discovery detail page if the setting is enabled.  

Bildschirmfoto_2022-01-25_um_14.12.47.png

Steps to enabled No Pre-selected Room Config:

  • Go to Settings
  • Click on Distribution Channels
  • Click on your TripBuilder ID
  • Click on the Discovery tab 
  • Scroll down to Itinerary Creation and enable 
    • No Pre-Selected Room Config
      • If enabled, no room configuration is pre-selected. Instead, the user has to manually add a room before being able to continue to the planner.
  • Click Save

Bildschirmfoto_2022-01-25_um_13.53.08.png

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.